Home / Engage / Committees and groups / Standing Committees

Standing Committees

Standing Committees are permanent organizational committees identified in the Bet Haverim Bylaws or by Board resolution.

In this Board (Fiscal) Year, there are three Standing Committees.

For a brief description and contact information, follow these links

Executive Committee

contact: Steve Cohen

Finance Committee

contact: Amy Abramson

Committee on Committees

contact: Carmia Feldman

New to Congregation Bet Haverim?

As the center of Jewish community life in Davis and the surrounding area, we are committed to building a community which meets the educational, spiritual and social needs of people in all stages of life.

© 2023 Congregation Bet Haverim

Skip to content